Testimonails

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Integrity Remodeling - Real Reviews from Satisfied Customers

Welcome to our testimonials page! At Integrity Remodeling, we pride ourselves on delivering top-rated roofing services across Long Island, Brooklyn, and Queens. Don’t just take our word for it; read what our satisfied customers have to say about their experiences with us. Our commitment to quality and customer satisfaction shines through in every project we undertake.

Long Beach Location

5.0
Based on 38 Reviews
google
Shirley Brown
July 10, 2024

My husband and I had our roof replaced by Integrity Remodeling, Roofing and Siding company. The work was done with a great deal of care and professionalism. The founder and supervisor, Peter LaRocco, was hands on and present to explain and update us on the work being done daily until the work was successfully completed. The workers were always on time and professional. We have referred this company to neighbors and friends. We were very satisfied with the end result.

google
Karen Sauter
June 13, 2024

Anthony and Integrity were great! Their estimate was below what others quoted for the same job. The team of six workers showed up on time, worked for 2 days and replaced our entire roof. All debris was cleaned up and removed. We definitely recommend Anthony and Integrity for any of your repair or remodeling needs.

google
Tom Zakrzewski
June 13, 2024

Very professional and easy to deal with. Was able to repair my roof quickly and left my house clean.

Tony and his crew were great! So easy to work with, easy to schedule with and they did an amazing job! The roof looks perfect. I would highly recommend. It was great working with you Tony.

google
Padraic Monahan
March 13, 2024

It was an absolute pleasure working with Anthony and Integrity Remodeling. The crew completed the work in a single day, stripping all the old shingles and adding new ones in a snap! Between how quickly he arrived when requesting a quote to how quickly he was able to schedule the work it was a dream working with the team! I can't wait to work with them again for the siding!

google
Holly Prochilo
January 26, 2024

Highly recommend. Professional, clear communication. Completed on time. Looks great!

Bay Shore Location

5.0
Based on 11 Reviews
google
Joy
July 8, 2024

Replaced roof, siding and gutters. Peter and his team were awesome to work with from beginning to end. Highly recommend!

google
paul cividanes
June 3, 2024

Work was done over and above to our satisfaction.... everything was done in one day and crew was great

The Integrity team did our siding, installation of our new bow window, as well as new gutters and liters. The guys were efficient, professional, used quality material, and left the place spotless. Would absolutely use them again!

google
J Clarke
May 29, 2024

The workmen did a excellent job and every body love it

google
Leslyn Cummings
May 13, 2024

Peter took his time and when over what was needed. Very informative on what was needed and how the work will be completed. Kept us updated on the weather and when the work can be start. . Love the new look.

google
Tanya Brandes
April 22, 2024

I couldn’t be more grateful to Integrity Remodeling, for the beautiful job the did on my home! Absolute professionals from start to finish. All of my expectations were met including how tidy the team was in cleaning up afterwards. I would highly recommend this company for any of your roofing and siding needs!

Unmatched Quality and Reliability

Discover why Integrity Remodeling is the trusted roofing company in Queens, Brooklyn, and Long Island. Our dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction is reflected in the glowing reviews from our valued clients.

Top-Rated Services

We’re honored to be a top-rated roofing and siding service provider in Long Island, Queens, and Brooklyn as evidenced by our Google reviews. Our team’s professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail have earned us a reputation for being the best in the business.

Your Satisfaction, Our Guarantee

At Integrity Remodeling, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to exceed expectations with every roofing and siding project, ensuring high-quality results that stand the test of time. But don’t just take our word for it; our customer testimonials speak volumes about our commitment to excellence.

Hear From Our Customers

Real feedback from real customers. Our testimonials reflect the high level of service and quality we bring to every roofing and siding project in Long Island, Brooklyn, and Queens. Read our Google reviews to learn more about the experiences of homeowners just like you.

Ready to experience the Integrity Remodeling difference? Contact us today for a free consultation, and let us add you to our growing list of satisfied customers. Your dream project is just a call away!

Contact Us